Things…

17 Mar

I failed. Yup! And I am not happy about it.  If you haven’t notice, I stopped doing the picture of the day.  What a loser right. I mean really, was I going to have time to do that in January when I can’t even remember January?  It flew by. I swear when I looked at the calendar when I was in Dallas, I thought, WHAT THE HELL its February?!?!?  Anyway,  I was upset about it but then I got over it. HA! I have a lot going on and if that is the thing I stop doing I am not mad. I have a busy job and Marathon training.  Anyway, enough of trying to convince myself it’s ok LOL! So Dallas…I know I am late, but these pictures are cool and I want to post them on here!!! 

2 Responses to “Things…”

  1. Ebelina March 17, 2011 at 9:16 AM #

    Very cool Lily ❤

  2. DI March 17, 2011 at 10:05 AM #

    These are great Lily, what an adventure =) Glad you had fun, captured the photos, and kept all 10 toes in the cold!

Leave a comment