Mamá

28 Feb

No hay nada como una mamá. Ella todo el tiempo está allí para te y hará cualquier cosa para te. Esa es me mamá, una maravillosa mujer, hermosa y fuerte. Me siento bendecida. Tengo la suerte de tenerla en me vida y más suerte pueder llamarla mi mamá.

We celebrated her 60th birthday wine tasting in Santa Inez Valley. She had the best time! We all did! I am so thankful for my love of taking pictures after seeing these pictures. Now I have these awesome pictures of our family! 

PS. Forgive me for the Spanglish 😉

4 Responses to “Mamá”

  1. Omar Rosales February 28, 2011 at 11:10 PM #

    I want to go wine tasting again!

  2. Jenny March 1, 2011 at 9:10 AM #

    Love Love Love this post! You guys are the best, love you all! 🙂

  3. Claudia Cisneros March 1, 2011 at 10:28 AM #

    Love this post Lily so special!

  4. Life with Kaishon March 2, 2011 at 6:02 PM #

    She looks like she is 35 NOT 60 : ) What a beautiful smile. I love how you celebrated with her. What a wonderful Mama!

Leave a comment